Chicago Fire Tickets

‘‘33’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Sat Mar 10 03:30 am Chicago Fire vs. Sporting Kansas City Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US
  2. Sat Mar 17 03:30 am Minnesota United FC vs. Chicago Fire TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, US TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, US
  3. Sat Mar 31 05:00 pm Chicago Fire vs. Portland Timbers Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US
  4. Sat Apr 07 07:30 pm Chicago Fire vs. Columbus Crew SC Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US
  5. Sat Apr 14 02:30 pm Chicago Fire vs. LA Galaxy Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US
  6. Sat Apr 21 02:00 pm New York Red Bulls vs. Chicago Fire Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, US Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, US
  7. Sat Apr 28 03:00 pm Toronto FC vs. Chicago Fire BMO Field - Toronto, CA BMO Field - Toronto, CA
  8. Sat May 05 05:00 pm Chicago Fire vs. Atlanta United FC Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US
  9. Wed May 09 07:30 pm Chicago Fire vs. Montreal Impact Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US
  10. Sat May 12 07:30 pm Columbus Crew SC vs. Chicago Fire Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, US Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, US
  11. Sun May 20 03:00 pm Chicago Fire vs. Houston Dynamo Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US
  12. Sat May 26 07:30 pm Orlando City SC vs. Chicago Fire Orlando City Stadium - Orlando, US Orlando City Stadium - Orlando, US
  13. Wed May 30 03:30 am Philadelphia Union vs. Chicago Fire Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, US Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, US
  14. Sat Jun 02 02:00 pm Chicago Fire vs. San Jose Earthquakes Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US
  15. Sat Jun 09 07:30 pm Chicago Fire vs. New England Revolution Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US